Submitted by WA Contents

Global Architecture And Design Awards launches its 2019 edition

India Architecture News - May 16, 2019 - 03:36   4553 views

Global Architecture And Design Awards launches its 2019 edition

After successfully completing the Rethinking The Future Awards for Seven consecutive years, Rethinking The Future (RTF) has launched the Global Architecture and Design Awards 2019 (GADA 2019) with even more project categories this year.

The Global Architecture and Design Awards acknowledges and honors the Architects & Designers for outstanding work in the wide spectrum of Architecture & Design projects.

50+ Categories and 150+ Awards

Through extensive campaigns, Rethinking The Future publicizes all the winners to a wide range of Magazines, Newspapers, Newsmagazines and Design Blogs. The winners reach a worldwide audience and for each category, niche online and print platforms are targeted.

Three winners in each category

Depending on the Jury’s Decision, some projects will also receive Honorable Mentions. In GADA 2018, 3-5 projects won Honorable Mentions in each category.

Previous award winners

Previous Winners in the RTF Awards includes prestigious firms all around the world including Bjarke Ingels Group & Dialog, Perkins Eastman, Page, RTKL, AHR, Aecom, Henning Larsen, CAZA, DLR Group, Behnisch Architekten, UNstudio, HOK, Gensler, HKA, LMN Architects, LAN Architecture, WOW Architects,  EYP Inc., Line and Space LLC, IDOM UK Ltd,  Sanjay Puri Architects, Christopher Charles Benninger Architects, and BIOME and many more. Rethinking The Future Awards are one of the most Renowned Awards where winning is a dream for every one of Architects and Designers.


GADA 2019 offers more than Fifty Categories that covers Architecture, Interior Design, Landscape Design, Urban Design & Product Design which are further divided into 'Built' and 'Concept' Categories. Choose the category that best suits your project.

Commercial | Cultural | Hospitality | Housing | Residence | Institutional Building | Mixed Use | Office Building | Pop-Ups & temporary | Sports & Recreation | Transportation | Landscape Design | Landscape Design | Residential Interior | Commercial Interior | Corporate Interior | Households | Fashion, Lifestyle and Accessories | Interior Design Elements and more.


Registration Ends: 15 Jul, 2019 

Submission Deadline: 15 Jul, 2019 

Jury Meeting – Evaluation period begins: 20 Jul, 2019

Winners Announcement: 31 Jul, 2019

Online press

The RTF team publishes the Winners of Global Architecture and Design Awards 2019 on their Official Channels. In addition, Rethinking The Future also promotes the Winners on popular blogs worldwide and gives them a worldwide coverage. The Winners are also provided with certificate & Winner's Logo to put on their websites and gain more cleints. The Global Architecture & Design Award would bring extraordinary eminence to your work.

Top image courtesy of RTF

> via RTF