WARNING - Your browser's javascript capabilities are disabled. Please check your browser's settings and enable javascript to get the best experience with WA Community.

Honorary Profiles


Honorary Members are an exclusive group of invited architects, acclaimed critics, academics and theoreticians, editors of architectural magazines, curators and other experts from architectural centers and other organizations, authorities from various institutions and governmental bodies especially interested in architectural issues.

A "VIP Forum" will provide an arena in which Honorary Members may convene to discuss their shared interest in contemporary architecture. The discussion will be stirred up through new threads started by associate editors who are admitted to enter the lounge and bring up issues to discuss.

This forum is not open to other users; but every active WA member has an opportunity to be assigned in the forum according to the intensity of his/her contribution to WA. Polemics and hot debates from the VIP area are occasionally reported to the general WA Community as News stories.

Jay  Chatterjee
Jay Chatterjee
United States

Saleh  Lamei
Saleh Lamei

Aly  Gabr
Aly Gabr

Michel  RojkindWinners
Michel Rojkind

Lara  Zureikat
Lara Zureikat

Sonali  Rastogi
Sonali Rastogi

Mustapha  Ben
Mustapha Ben

Andrew  Cohen
Andrew Cohen
United States

Ricky  Burdett
Ricky Burdett
United Kingdom

Hakan  Kiran
Hakan Kiran

c.  anjalendranWinners
c. anjalendran
Sri Lanka

Dina  Sattarova
Dina Sattarova

Daniel A.  Walser
Daniel A. Walser

Tarek A  Fadaak
Tarek A Fadaak
Saudi Arabia

Magda  Mostafa
Magda Mostafa

Lance Jay  Brown
Lance Jay Brown
United States

Hisham  Mortada
Hisham Mortada
United States

Robert  Adam
Robert Adam
United Kingdom

Georges S.  Zouain
Georges S. Zouain

Omer  Akin
Omer Akin
United States